This is the first ever finished drawing of Kimi Raikkonen.
I've made it for a contest in an F1 community.
You know, I never draw people on request mainly because I don't draw people I don't know or people I dislike. This is so because I can't really understand if the picture looks like the person in real life, as the only reference is this single picture. Another reason is that drawing is a kind of intimate and personal thing. When I draw a person I study them to the tiniest details. And drawing a person is a bit like gently touching them and feeling them with the fingertips. This may sound somewhat strange. But it is as it is. And probably I would't like someone to draw me as I wouldn't really like someone to study me so closely.
четверг, 27 июня 2013 г.
четверг, 13 июня 2013 г.
When I was packing my things to go to Europe for one year my sister told me 'You don't come back without Raikkonen being your husband' I said he was married and she objected 'So what? He can get a divorce'
I always thought Kimi and Jenni should be a good couple and they would never break up.
In January 2013 I thought that I hadn't seen any pictures of Kimi and Jenni for quite a while, nor had I heard about Kimi's wife at all. In March when a new racing season began, I was telling about Kimi to my friend who had bothered to download a record of Australian grand Prix for me. And I began speculating about not having heard about Raikkonen's wife for a long time. I said then 'Ok, wait a second. let me check Wikipedia' I was truly surprised to know that Jenni moved out earlier in February. A couple of days ago I read about their divorce.
I don't know much about the cause. They say she's got a new lover. They also say Kimi is Iceman and he doesn't care much about it. What it is more he had never cared too much and she found a man who would care.
Kimi is never gonna tell us.
But it seemed to me he was a little bit more aggressive than before. At least, I had never heard him shout on the team radio before.
Whatever happens, Kimi, stay cool. We believe in Iceman.
суббота, 1 июня 2013 г.
Досматриваю сериал "Теория большого взрыва" (Big Bang Theory). Ну как досматриваю... Сегодня начала смотреть шестой сезон.
А вот мне бы очень хотелось познакомиться с такими ребятами. У меня даже есть похожие товарищи. Не настолько двинутые, конечно, но в общем, фанаты науки. Я реально оцениваю свои возможности и понимаю, что такого человека как Шелдон я бы убила, но местами он бы даже был мне интересен. И я даже готова была бы слушать его бесконечные факты.
Сегодня смотрела ту серию, где Шелдон, Леонард, Пенни и Эми наперегонки ели черничный пирог, и мне подумалось, что, наверное, актеры во время съемок неплохо повеселились :)
And by the way, I wrote that Sheldon could be interesting to me, not vice verse as google translator translated.
Подписаться на:
Комментарии (Atom)

